Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6551.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michael Kennedy Principal
Stephanie Haddock Assistant Principal
Christina Santacruz Counselor
Diane Martinez Secretary
Stephanie Arce Math Teacher
Catherine Atkinson History Teacher
Stephen Cicon Physical Education Teacher
Michael Deck Physical Education Teacher
Farah D'Antoni Special Education Teacher
Sheri Booth Art Teacher
Lisa Elliot English & STEM Teacher
Claudia Galvez English/English Language Development Teacher
Carissa Welch Special Education Teacher
Jordanna Jahn Science/AVID Teacher
Barrilyn Kaa English/AVID Teacher
Susan Kincaide Math/Vietnamese Teacher
Troy Kummer Science Teacher
Sydnie Le Physical Science Teacher
Tanisha Lemons Special Education Teacher
Trinity Mathis English Teacher
Kim McMullen English Teacher
Sara Minton Choir/Drama Teacher
Stacey Ngo Teacher
Kim Nguyen Math Teacher
Carl Siersma Special Education Teacher
Eric Simons Instrumental Music Teacher
Joi Stewart Physical Education Teacher
Sharlene Tartaglini English Teacher
Jennifer Tran Math Teacher
David Van Hoorebeke Special Education Teacher
Hau Vo U.S. History/English Language Development Teacher