Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6551.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Bill Gates Principal bgates@ggusd.us
Stephanie Haddock Assistant Principal shaddock@ggusd.us
Christina Santacruz Counselor csantacr@ggusd.us
Diane Martinez Secretary dimartin@ggusd.us
Teachers
Stephanie Arce Math Teacher sarce@ggusd.us
Catherine Atkinson History Teacher catkinson@ggusd.us
Stephen Cicon Physical Education Teacher scicon@ggusd.us
Michael Deck Physical Education Teacher mdeck@ggusd.us
Sheri Booth Art Teacher sbooth@ggusd.us
Lisa Elliot English & STEM Teacher lelliot@ggusd.us
Claudia Galvez English/English Language Development Teacher cgalvez@ggusd.us
Carissa Welch Special Education Teacher cwelch@ggusd.us
Arquilla Howard Special Education Teacher ahoward@ggusd.us
Jordanna Jahn Science/AVID Teacher jjahn@ggusd.us
Barrilyn Kaa English/AVID Teacher bkaa@ggusd.us
Susan Kincaide Math/Vietnamese Teacher skincaide@ggusd.us
Troy Kummer Science Teacher tkummer@ggusd.us
Sydnie Le Physical Science Teacher sle@ggusd.us
Trinity Mathis English Teacher tmathis@ggusd.us
Kim McMullen English Teacher kmcmullen@ggusd.us
Sara Minton Choir/Drama Teacher sminton@ggusd.us
Kim Nguyen Math Teacher knguyen2@ggusd.us
Mark Sanchez U.S. History Teacher msanchez@ggusd.us
Carl Siersma Special Education Teacher csiersma@ggusd.us
Eric Simons Instrumental Music Teacher esimons@ggusd.us
Joi Stewart Physical Education Teacher jstewart2@ggusd.us
Sharlene Tartaglini English Teacher startalgini@ggusd.us
Jennifer Tran Math Teacher jtran1@ggusd.us
David Van Hoorebeke Special Education Teacher dvanhoorebeke@ggusd.us
Hau Vo U.S. History/English Language Development Teacher hvo@ggusd.us
Jane White Math/ASB Teacher jwhite1@ggusd.us
Farah D'Antoni Special Education Teacher fdantoni@ggusd.us