Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6551.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Holly Jefferson Principal hjefferson@ggusd.us
Michele Luong Assistant Principal mluong@ggusd.us
Andrew Dinh Counselor adinh2@ggusd.us
Secretary
Teachers
Stephanie Arce Math Teacher sarce@ggusd.us
Sheri Booth Art Teacher sbooth@ggusd.us
Stephen Cicon Physical Education Teacher scicon@ggusd.us
Farah D'Antoni Special Education Teacher fdantoni@ggusd.us
Michael Deck Physical Education Teacher mdeck@ggusd.us
Lisa Elliot English/STEM Teacher lelliott@ggusd.us
Claudia Galvez English/English Language Development Teacher cgalvez@ggusd.us
Katherine Gomez English/ History Teacher kgomez@ggusd.us
Keith Hall Science/English Teacher khall@ggusd.us
Cary Hazel History Teacher chazel@ggusd.us
Jordanna Jahn Science/AVID Teacher jjahn@ggusd.us
Barrilyn Kaa English/AVID Teacher bkaa@ggusd.us
Susan Kincaide Math/Vietnamese Teacher skincaide@ggusd.us
Troy Kummer Science Teacher tkummer@ggusd.us
Sydnie Le Physical Science Teacher sle@ggusd.us
Tanisha Lemons Special Education Teacher tlemons@ggusd.us
Trinity Mathis English Teacher tmathis@ggusd.us
Kim McMullen English Teacher kmcmullen@ggusd.us
Stacey Ngo Special Education Teacher sngo@ggusd.us
Kim Nguyen Math Teacher knguyen2@ggusd.us
Lindsay Parsons Choir Teacher
Carl Siersma Special Education Teacher csiersma@ggusd.us
Eric Simons Instrumental Music Teacher esimons@ggusd.us
Joi Stewart Physical Education Teacher jstewart2@ggusd.us
Jessica Sundara Special Education Teacher jsundara@ggusd.us
Jennifer Tran Math Teacher jtran1@ggusd.us
David Van Hoorebeke Special Education Teacher dvanhoorebeke@ggusd.us
Hau Vo History Teacher hvo@ggusd.us